Help Support Our Growing Community

DOTAFire is a community that lives to help every Dota 2 player take their game to the next level by having open access to all our tools and resources. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting us in your ad blocker!

Want to support DOTAFire with an ad-free experience? You can support us ad-free for less than $1 a month!

Go Ad-Free
Smitefire logo

Join the leading DOTA 2 community.
Create and share Hero Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Flamers: who would want them?

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on DOTAFire.

Forum » General Discussion » Flamers: who would want them? 25 posts - page 1 of 3
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by Bunkansee » July 15, 2014 8:58am | Report
So I played a match today with Luna, and which I stated in another thread I'm not very good at her. I was laning with a natures prophet who started flaming at me because I wasn't attacking creeps AKA: auto attacking. So he started calling out to the enemy team: GG, my team sucks, and: GG luna lost game because she won't attack creeps. Sure, I made a mistake or two, but the worst part was that he was worse than everyone else. He couldn't use skills effectively, aka his tree ability, trapping etc. He didn't help me at all, and he died the most times on the team. I don't mind if someone is bad, I just presume they're new or aren't having a good match, but these kind of people make me really want to stop playing dota. He told me to leave etc. but I didn't abandon because that's not what I do. Anyway, I wish I could play a match where this didn't happen, but 75% of the time it does. Just felt like sharing my pain with some other peoples :,(

Bunkansee
<Veteran>

Awards Showcase
Show more awards

Remarkable (32)
Steam: Bunkansee
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by TheSofa » July 15, 2014 9:01am | Report